Corona Del Mar Beach Photos

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I went down to make some photos today. I haven't taken out the camera for awhile and thought it would be a good idea since I have a day off, to dust off the camera and go take some pictures. I took 100 shots and, overall, I was a little disappointed and had to delete a pile of them. Here's the best of the bunch:

DSC_4026 (2).JPG

DSC_4084 (2).JPG

DSC_4082 (2).JPG

DSC_4091.JPG

Sort:  

Nice shots!
It's been a while

Thanks @daveks! Hows it going?

Not too bad yourself?

Hanging tough, Brother! Working too much. Maybe I should quit and focus on Steemit. Who knows.

What kind of work?

Selling cars. Toyota. 72 hrs a week.

Congratulations @jasondaum! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42