Travel to the Netherlands - Podróż do Holandii #4

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Windmill - "The Lion" in Aalsmeer - The Netherlands



Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!



Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!



Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!



Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!



Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Category - Kategoria Travel
Camera - AparatNikon D7200
Lens - ObiektywSigma 18-250mm F3,5-6,3 DC Macro OS HSM
Location - LokalizacjaAalsmeer - The Netherlands

Special greetings for my friend @funtraveller fan of windmills and photography.
Thank you, my friend, for promoting photography on Steemit.

DQmVA16Ygi7FdCCf1jWCs2yJHTSy19diSXtSiKKGXCPTnvQ.gif

©Jarosław Szafran
Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit
Thank you!


Zdjęcia wykonane prze ze mnie, prawa autorskie należą do mnie.
Proszę o upvote / resteem / follow aby wspierać moją pracę na Steemit.
Dziękuję!
Follow.gif

Sort:  

These are interesting views of the windmills, I never thought that it would look like this in closer view. The way it was built is really interesting to me. Thanks for giving me a free tour or walk around the windmills :-) I appreciate it my friend.

I am glad that I made you happy :) My friend.
The Netherlands is a really beautiful country.
I invite you to a short tour of the Netherlands (mixed video and photos).
Hihi, today I pamper you :)
https://steemit.com/photography/@jarosalawszafran/travel-to-the-netherlands-podroz-do-holandii-video

I wish I could see the windmill once in my life.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jarosalawszafran
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-to-the-netherlands-podroz-do-holandii-4


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40