Travel to the Netherlands - Podróż do Holandii - VIDEO

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Film and photos from a short trip to the Netherlands.


Places on the film

  • North Sea
  • Amsterdam
  • The Lion - Aalsmeer
  • Watertoren - Aalsmeer
  • Googermolen
  • Channels over the highway
  • Castle De Haar
  • New Year's Eve in Mijdrecht
Recorded: GoPro Hero 5, Nikon D7200, Car Camera,


DQmVA16Ygi7FdCCf1jWCs2yJHTSy19diSXtSiKKGXCPTnvQ.gif

©Jarosław Szafran
Photography and video by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit
Thank you!


Zdjęcia i film wykonane prze ze mnie, prawa autorskie należą do mnie.
Proszę o upvote / resteem / follow aby wspierać moją pracę na Steemit.
Dziękuję!
Follow.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing it to me. I just came back to steemit from my sleep. And it feels great to wake up looking at these scenery, really beautiful places. The Netherlands is really an amazing country, definitely one of my top places to visit. Good morning from Singapore!

Good morning from Poland :) I'm glad that I could make your day nice :)
Best Regards :)

hello, I hope you vote me and help me interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64