Capturing beautiful home is my passion.

in #photography6 years ago

Capturing beautiful home is my passion. And I keep collecting in my storage. I draw my dream Seeing this home image. And it help to write poem and new story. I See a dream, I dream, I will have a house.

20180303_062222.jpg
Keep dream in your heart.

20180303_062115.jpg
try fulfilling that dream from your heart

20180303_061958.jpg
Keep hard working according to your plan.

20180303_061901.jpg
Trust your own dream from your heart and Learn to love your own dream.

Oneday you will see, the that dream will come in your hand. Really it will be happened in your own life if you keep your dream in your heart with best trying.

Thank you visitors for visiting my blog. Now if you like my blog, you can give a single vote and you can comment with your own dream.
Come on friends in this platform and make big relationship in this steemit. It can help to fulfil your dream.

Sort:  

Beautiful house.
I want to have a beautiful little home should not be big. And have a lovely family, parents, children.

Thank you for your lovely comment.

Wow those houses swell as the shots are really beautiful. Who does not love a beautiful home. My best is the third house.. Looks simple on the perfect color white

Right all love a beautiful house.

You got a 2.45% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @jareen61!

You got a 7.83% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @jareen61!

You got a 10.07% upvote from @foxyd courtesy of @jareen61!

Delegate Steem Power to this Bot and get 90% of the earnings. More Informations here.

You got a 2.63% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @jareen61!

Thanks for your contribution @jareen61, you got a 100.00% upvote from @canalcrypto!
70% of your contribution goes to our delegators so if you'd like to help us push posts even harder while earning some extra steems please consider delegating to @canalcrypto. You can delegate your SP here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html (Delegator = your username, delegatee = canalcrypto), thanks in advance for your support.

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @jareen61.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39