Sort:  

Nice photos and great to see a fellow farmer on here !

Thank you!

Hey man, you do not need to transfer 2SBD to randowhale as it was now offering promotion, you just need to send 1SBD only!
Refer here : https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/randowhale-is-now-only-1-steem-sbd-per-vote-spread-the-news
Upvote me or send me some little tips if you like my remind!

Hah! These are great! I enjoy how candid they are :) What kind of camera/lense do you use to take these photos?

Actually, these were taken with my Samsung S7 Edge phone. Normally I have a Canon 20D that I use, but didn't have it on me when I took these.

Wow, excellent quality!

These are great, all I have right now are 5 chickens and a rat terrier. I can't wait to expand.

Do they all get along?

yes the rat terrier actually herds the chickens back to the coop.

Hey, nice post! Glad to meet you! So cool, we are worldwide!!! NICE.
Please follow me back, I have some amazing photography posts planned.
: ) @jaredcwillis

Those are such good photos

Ahahaha cute cow !!

These are so cute!!! I love the overhead angle. What are Suzy's friends named? :)

The goat doesn't have a name. The dog's name is Bull!

Thanks for sharing these awesome photos , your animals are looking very healthy and strong

Awww! They're all so cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68