Sort:  

I hope it never comes to that, but this is a crazy world already and these are perilous times, so everyone should be as prepared for unpleasantness as they can be. I'm too old for that kind of emotional and physical challenge, and it would probably mess with my morning walk routine and that would really get me in a snit.

Yep, it's a good place to be. Better than some, for certain!

haha! this isn't a funny reply on such a serious subject except for your getting upset about your routine! lol!

Well, some things are sacred and don't need to be messed with.

Of course it's an absurdity, but so are the things we do to ourselves on a global scale.

We laugh at them because it's easier to get our minds around absurdities than it is most of the realities we are faces with these days. I can see why people just withdraw from current events and impending doom and instead focus on the most minute and unimportant things to make the world disappear.

haha! yes sir I have to laugh or cry so sometimes I just laugh at the absurdities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61