Sort:  

We have finally fired them from here, took some work, but it was worth it. Still have some local work to do....

:)>

We need lots of fiery young people who will work tirelessly and keep the pressure on.

Always a good foundation, young people, but you also need old farts steering them so they can do as much damage as possible!

:)>

I agree, I can see sir smithlabs in command of an army of young warriors!

Sadly for liberals, the young people at Church ask me a lot of questions...and they Listen! Part of the reason this state is 100% Red!

:)>

Young people listen??

These sure do....

I trained a young Lady how to fix her car. She way quick at it, and is now working as a mechanic, and loving it!

Another is an EMT, as I recommended. He is a good kid!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54