You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Model Railroad Lumber Mill

in #photography6 years ago

Howdy there lightsplasher! Say, this thing is amazing. I mean if you didn't know it was a model you'd think it was the real thing! The details are astounding, like that little steam engine to power the blades. How in the world did he do that? lol.
Great post.

Sort:  

Yes, it just amazed me too. Somehow the photos even made it look more realistic than being there in person. Perhaps it just gives you that ability to take a different view of it away from the surroundings that put a scale on the model. He did wonderful job making it.

yes, maybe he'll do more big buildings so you can do more posts on his work!

I actually have a bunch more photos of some of the other buildings and details. Some of the photos didn't come out as well as I would have liked though. Part of the model is not completely finished but there is a little town and station that are mostly complete. I'll post more pictures when I get a chance.

Hello dear, how are you, are you okay ,, what about your family is okay ... I'm worried because here again the sick season, brotherly greetings, and sweet greetings ,,

Hi dear, everyone is fine here and feeling healthy. Greeting back, I hope you have a nice weekend. :)

he.he.he I really worry about you dear ... it's been a long time since you didn't, posting it ... I thought you were less healthy ... thank God if you were okay dear @lightsplasher

Thank you for your concern my friend. I have been doing much better recently. It is always a bit hard for me to post consistently for a variety of reasons, but no worries.

I think you're less, healthy, my best friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56