Sort:  

Good morning @janton,
thank you so much, I will tell Photoshop, what great work it has done by merging the images ... I have only photographed - photoshop has done the rest ;)))

haha! yes sir johannpiber but I've been told that photoshop is not easy to use so you still get credit!

Good evening, @janton :)
I am using it for years, and I am doing photo editing only. When I need to know how I can do something, I ask YouTube ;) There are some really good "teachers" for beginners and also for advanced users on YouTube ;)

yes sir that's very true, I don't know what we'd do without youtube!

Good morning, @janton 😊
Right, YouTube is my number one learning platform. Whatever I want to know, at first I go to YouTube. I didn't read the manual for my camera, but I have found a video manual on YouTube, which is far better ;)
I would wish, that they would offer such videos on dTube, so that I could reward them directly.

Howdy sir johannpiber! I think dtube will get there eventually, it's hard to believe that they could compete with youtube but hopefully they will greatly improve in the coming years if they last!

Hello @janton,
I would apreciate it, if dtube would become bigger. It would also good for the Steem, I think.

exactly sir johannpiber..well I think it's growing and improving all the time so it will help steem for certain as it gets bigger. You're pretty savvy for a commoner! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57