You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking in the Woods / Waldspaziergänge

in #photography5 years ago

lol...well if it goes to $100 and we want the work done when the weather is warm I will hire a bunch of Mexicans to do it. They work no matter how hot it is and they do a good job.

But if it's in the winter time I will do it because I enjoy the work in the cold weather. I was thinking I don't have that much steem, only 5k but 5k times $100 wow! lol. That's a good chunk!

Sort:  

That would be nice, wouldn't it? Maybe we are lucky and it goes up again and $ 100 would be enough to quit work and help you with the Mexicans - I could cook Chinese food for them ... or some Chilli 👍🙂


In the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cheapest !BEER and !COFFEEA and some other things you don't want to know what it is 😉

lol...I now find out about more of your talents sir johannpiber..you can cook Chinese food and chili! I think you could definitely retire from work.

I can cook some Chinese meals, but I have never made a chili - it should not be that hard though, if the Mexicans can cook it I might be able too ;)


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Lol...I guess Chili is not a national dish there in Austria! I make it so anyone can but my secret is the package of spices that I buy from the store!

Well, we have it from time to time, but I don't like it when it's too spicy or too sharp.


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

I understand sir johannpiber. I myself do not like real hot or too spicy foods because then I don't taste flavor, just burning!

When I was younger I loved it - the more spicy the better, but not anymore.


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Yes sir me too! lol...funny how that works. I'm not a big fan of aging!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57