Sort:  

Good morning @janton,
thank you very much that you like the shots :)
Unfortunately I have no idea if that harms the tree, but this might be the case - I don't think the trees are leaning because of the weight of the mushrooms ;) lol


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

lol..that would be some heavy mushrooms! Howdy today sir johnnpiber and guten morgan to you even though it's probably evening there. Did you take any photos today or were you being lazy again?

You are right - it is already dark outside - good evening, my friend :)

I took some photos today and I think I haven't been very lazy although I am quite tired. In about 5 minutes some today's photos will be online.


A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up, but later on a cold !BEER would be nice to have 😉

Howdy sir johannpiber! Yay! so you got over your motivation problem! And now you are back to work at your exciting job. lol. Sorry, I hope it is not too boring today.

I am super late with this reply, the comment says it's been 22 hours since you wrote it! I'm trying to get started on Pinterest and man, it's confusing with tons of information but not quite as bad as Steemit. lol.

Good evening @janton,
no, I haven't been at work, because I have been so motivated to photograph that I took the day off and drove to two waterfalls instead ;)
I hope you won't pin Mrs. J. on your Pinterest wall ;) lol


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

lol..wow the motivation retured with a vengeance! Well done sir johannpiber. lol...no, Mrs. J. would kick me out if I pinned her on pinterest. lol.

Anything is better than working ;)
I have searched for Mrs. J. on Pinterest and have found her with her husband ;)

Source: https://www.pinterest.at/pin/228417012325650665/
!BEER

lol...is this what happens when you are not working? Haha, that's a great photo! It looks like that poor guy has a hole in his shoe.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy today on this fine Monday morning sir beerlover!

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy there deranged.coin and thank you for the token!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy on this wonderful Sunday morning sir beerlover!

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95