Sort:  

The water is so clear and calm there - so, a nice reflection photo is possible at any time ;)
Thank you for your kind comment @janton, I really appreciate your nice words 😊


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

You are very welcome sir johannpiber and I forget to mention that yesterday was Friday so that is one week closer to retirement! The time is going fast. You'll be an old retired guy before you know it!

Thank you for reminding me that we have made one more week 👍🙂
But: I will be a retired guy, but I will never be old ... my bones might feel old, but I will never feel old 😉... hopefully lol


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

I agree sir johannpiber, I hate the thought of "old" lol. But lets hope that steem and steemit live to be old!

... and I forgot to say, that I also might "look" old in a few years time, but inside my old looking head will always be a !DERANGED kid's brain ;) lol
Let's just hope that we get old without the need of help from others to go to bed, to the toilet, to wash, eat ...


!BEER

Oh yeah very true sir johannpiber. I don't know about over there but over here dementia is like an epidemic with so many people getting it, it's depressing.

I do not know anybody who has dementia, but I too think that it is really epidemic and depressing, just as you say, because I hear of so many people who have relatives with dementia, but I do not know anybody in my family who has it ... because we are !DERANGED anyway, as you can read in this reply ;) lol


!BEER

lol...I'm so glad that your family has not had any dementia, that is good news for you if your parents or grandparents didn't have it.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy again tonight deranged.coin! You guys are doing great.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy again beerlover it's good to see you tonight and keep up the good work!

你好鸭,janton!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@ericet 村长 迎着台风 骑着三轮车 给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy tonight deranged.coin and thank you for the token!

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy tonight sir beerlover! Thanks for the bit of beer!

marlians Lucky you @janton someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

你好鸭,janton!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@ericet 村长 迎着飓风 跑着步 给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Howdy today teamcn-shop and thank you, have a great day!

假装衣服听不懂的样子

marlians Lucky you @janton someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79