Sort:  

Nowadays you only kill snakes if they are stupid enough to get on your property ;)


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Yes very true. Although I do a disservice to other animals like birds if I take photos of them because the photos are so bad!

Birds are not easy to photograph. You need much patience, a steady hand and a fast shutterspeed, because birds are so fast moving.


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Well if I have the time then patience is no problem but I don't have a good enough lense to bring them up close anyway so I don't try very often.

You must feed them and talk to them and when you are friends with them they will come to you and you can take as many close-up photos as you want 👍😉


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Are we talking about birds or tourists? I don't think I want to get that close to stupid tourists!

We are talking about birds, my friend 😉 You don't need to talk or feed the tourists that they get close to you ;)


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Ok that makes sense sir johannpiber and people don't usually shoot tourists like they do birds so that's good. Not that it's good to shoot birds unless you are feeding your starving family.

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

marlians Lucky you @janton someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66