Sort:  

A few minutes earlier the colors in the sky were so much more intense, but thank you so much, that you like these photos anyway, @janton 😊

We have had so many comversations over the past months - maybe I have told you, but I cannot remember. Yes, they are twins and the biggest difference is, that they are boy and girl 😉 lol When they were younger they looked very much the same, but now you can only tell, that they are brother and sister.

Howdy again sir johannpiber! You may have already told me and I forgot. You wouldn't think that I would forget such a thing but it's possible because of the Steemit Fog that sets in sometimes!

Yes, the photo was great. Your second best is better than my first best!

We have been talking so much - I have even forgotten, what I have said, and it's not the Steemit fog's fault 😉

Thanks a lot again for the compliment 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

that's okay sir johannpiber, that you have forgotten. I wonder what happens if steemit collapses? Ten years from now you will be remembered how? Probably as a great guy from Austria but I think we will also remember that you take great photos! lol.
I for one will remember that you ride a Harley!

Thank you @janton 😁
I will remember a nice Redneck who loves to mow the lawn and shoot the dang snakes, after he has looked in their eyes 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! that's right. But I don't think Steemit is going anywhere and even if it did you would be on another site that I would join just to give you a hard time!

That's so true - Steemit is not the only website - palnet.io, steempeak.com and not to forget the new photostreem.com are very interesting, as well as so many new websites, which have come with all these new tokens and coins :)

Exactly and I've never even heard of photostreem! Is that for photographers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65