Sort:  

Good morning @janton 😊

Yes, you are very right - we have this conversation every year in Summer ;)
As soon as the Steem rises we will buy our own house, with at least one air conditioned room: The "Steem room" where my Steem work will be done 😉

lol! Well it might take a few years for the price of steem to get that high but it will be worth the wait!

I need it earlier - could someone push the Steem price, please ? :) lol
As long as the price gets a bit higher, so that we can hope for more, I am willing to wait :)

I am too sir johannpiber...willing to wait. It's a good thing we are patient!

What else can we little Steemians do, but to wait, @janton? So, let's be patient, post and hope 😊
... and drink some !BEER in the meantime ;) lol

haha! yes sir johannpiber that's all we can do. I sometimes get tired of this waiting game because ever since I joined everone has been waiting for the price to go up! lol. But beer will definitely make the wait more tolerable so thank you!

Good morning @janton 😊

Right, the price of Steem goes down, and then up again. Right now it is very low, but I don't want to buy at the moment. All we can do is wait and see. We spend a lot of time on posting and commenting, and I do hope, that all this effort pays off one day.
Yes, the beer (token) makes waiting easier ;)

Howdy sir johannpiber! I couldn't agree more but then they do say that great minds think alike!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @janton, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

yay beer! this is my lucky day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62