Sort:  

I do know one man in my age, who has not been working for about 10, maybe 15 years, and who does not want to work, because if he works he would not earn much more money than he gets from the state now.

I want to be able to lean back one day and know, that I have earned my work free life :)

Yes, you will definitely be in a position where you can say that you earned every bit of your retirement pay! I wonder if it bothers that man?

No, my friend, I think he laughs at us working people, but I don't care, because I know, I am doing the right thing.

I agree, plus he is stuck, he can't do any better than just survive at a low level. That's sad.

That's the life he has chosen, and I think, he is doing well, but as said, I don't care.
Good morning @janton, I hope you have a great day 😊

Howdy sir johannpiber! Hey this is Friday! yay! That was another work week gone and you are one week closer to retirement! That calls for a beer doesn't it? It's hot here so an ice cold one sounds really good as long as it;s not bitter. What are your plans for the weekend?

Good evening @janton,
you want a beer, but a not so bitter one? Then try this !BEER 😁
My weekend has begun yesterday, we are on vacation in Lower Austria, visiting my niece. If the weather gets better we will do some sightseeing and so. Today was more rainy and autumnlike cold.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cold weather already? dang, those must be some short summers over there. Well that sounds great for the weekend and you'll already be in different scenery for post photos right? Thanks for the beer! lol.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @janton, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

I hope the beer is not too bitter for @janton 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much beerlover, this is my lucky day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97