Sort:  

This gives me new hope 😁
Maybe you would buy a terrarium for me and feed me with mice 😊 and I would slither around your property and tell the other snakes to leave, if they want to live 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! Maybe we could negotiate a deal, to keep the others away, the venomous ones, would be the way to go!

OK, the word "deal" sounds good to me :) lol

Yes sir johannpiber, you would probably be a good negotiator!

Maybe, it depends on the contrahents, and the reason for the deal. And a deal, which decides on life or death of one side, is enough reason for me to try hard. This poor little snake just wants to help you and does not need more than a mouse or two a day, which cost less than the amunition you need for shooting snakes ;)

lol! what a charitable way of looking at it sir johannpiber! I look at it like there are many less dangerous places for the snake to hang around so go there!

OK, I give up @janton.
The little snake will slither away from you. I agree with you and think, any place far away from you is a safer place 😁 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

lol..that's true for every living creature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38