Sort:  

Oh, now you would see me speechless, if you could only see me 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! I made the great johannpiber speechless! That's a first! lol.

... or maybe I am just too scared to talk, because I am in danger - we are only 5,500 miles apart 😉 LOL

lol! That's so funny sir johannpiber! Hey, today is our independence day, do you guys have one of those or did you not have to get out from anyone else's control? It's a big holiday here but it's work as usual for us. Mrs. J is working today, which she loves because she gets holiday pay!

Happy 4th July 😁
We have many Holidays, as you know, but this would be our National Holiday on October 26:
Every year we celebrate our declaration of permanent neutrality after World War II and Austria's status as an independent and sovereign Nation on October 26, 1955.

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy again sir johannpiber! that is very interesting, I don't know anything about Austria's history, I should know where she stood in WWII but I can't remember..who did she side with? I assume Germany since you are neighbors and Germany was crushing anyone who didn't align with her, am I correct?

In a few words: you are correct and nobody is proud of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think you had a choice so I wouldn't worry about it. I think everyone understands..well most people. Besides, when Hitler was starting out people didn't know he was an insane, demonic murderer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37