You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Canyon of Soča / Große Soča Schlucht

in #photography5 years ago

Howdy sir johannpiber! you lay down for a nap and wake up 3 hours later! lol..you are showing your age sir johann! And I can say that because I'm alot older. That's why I never take naps anymore, I can fall asleep watching tv on the couch too, it's crazy. lol. But that's okay because the photos are great!

Sort:  

Howdy and good morning my friend 😊

Yeah, you are right, I am already like my father-in-law, who has had a nap every day after lunch ;)
But I don't want to sleep in the afternoons, and this nap was an exception, because when I sleep in the afternoon I will surely wake up in the middle of the night. Sleeping in the afternoon is just a waste of time, I think.

Thank you so much, that you like my photos :)

Howdy sir johannpiber! I got behind and didn't answer my comments last night so this is way behind, wow, I'm slacking! That is very true, we have to choose wisely when to sleep as we get older. lol.

Never mind and good evening @janton :)
I always say, I can sleep long enough, when I'm dead ;) lol

I say that too when I have things I want to get done, it's a great saying!

... and it's true, I think ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42