Sort:  

Good evening @janton 😄
A bit less heat would be fine, and you may keep the snakes 😎
One day I will watch some YouTube videos explaining the blockchain. If I understand it, I might learn more, if not... 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy sir johannpiber! I just got through killing a snake this afternoon! I was sitting on the couch and looked out the window, we have patio chairs on the porch outside. I saw some type of movement under the seat of the chair and thought maybe it was a sparrow that landed under there so I kept watching.

No, the movement wasn't like a bird because it was a sideways movement so I grabbed my gun and sure enough it was a snake.

Not a big dangerous one but any snake is unnerving, especially on the porch. It was the same one I saw the other day on the other side of the house and I didn't try to shoot it, I thought I'd give it a chance and told it to get off our property but I guess it didn't listen.

Good morning @janton :)

Of course the snake didn't listen. If I were a snake and knew, that you shoot all the snakes, and you wouldn't shoot me, then I would think, you like me. Then I would think, that I were the only snake you like, and I would think, that you didn't mean it when you said, I should leave. I would go to your porch to accompany my new friend :)

How do you say, when a snake moves?

lol! That's so funny sir johannpiber! When a snake moves it slithers.

Good afternoon @janton 😄
OK, thank you very much ... I would slither to your porch, where I would like to have a nice chat with my new best friend 😁 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! that would be a short chat!

You wouldn't shoot me, your new best friend, would you? 😭

lol! well that might make me pause a little bit. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38