You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden cabin in the snowy forest / Versteckte Hütte im verschneiten Wald

in #photography5 years ago

Howdy sir johannpiber! My internet service went down last week so I took the rest of the week off but I'm back now! Which means I'll be harrassing you again. lol. That little cabin or hut looks like a great place to get away from it all, as long as it has a good fireplace. I think there's enough fire wood around! How have you been?

Sort:  

I missed you @janton ;) Everything's allright here, thank you.
Hey, where do the bots come from which are upvoting your comments? I need them too ;)

Howdy johannpiber! haha, I have no idea. I mean, I think I know who's bots they are because almost all of them are called fulltimebot and then a number. Well, I know a Witness who is a tremendous help to everyone, fulltimegeek.

I won the Engagement League commenting contest Sunday and he was on the comments so the only thing I can think of is that he saw how much I was commenting but then saw how pitiful my account was and figured I needed some help! lol.
Because the next day I started getting visits from all these bots.

He doesn't post anything so I couldn't contact him that way so I commented to his comment on the League post comments but I haven't heard back from him and probably won't. It's a tremendous blessing though and I'm very thankful!

Wow, if not you win such a contest - who else ? 😉
What a nice Whitness - there should be more like him. But I must admit I also have met some really nice Steemers here, who helped without being asked and who are still helping sometimes ...

haha! yes I have been winning that contest for many months. It's so true about the amount of wonderful people here who work tirelessly to keep things going and help smaller or newer accounts, it's amazing and I hope this can last for the long term but the price of steem needs to go up.

Yess, you are right, so right. And you are also right when you say that the price of the steem should rise ;)

Howdy again sir johannpiber...well sir, I think it will survive but I guess the world's markeplace will determine that in the coming years. Are you married and if you are, what does your wife think about Steemit? My wife, whom I refer to as Mrs. J, doesn't want anything to do with it! lol.

Hi @janton, yes, we'll see...
Yes, married and two children, 16 years old twins - boy and girl. My wife is not a bit interested in crypto & co ;)

Haha! howdy again sir johannpiber! well sir, women aren't as likely to be risk takers, that's for sure. Mrs. J has tolerated me spending so much time on here but it getting tired of not seeing any real earnings so my time may be limited. She has a big axe. The other day she was starting to sharpen it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66