You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden cabin in the snowy forest / Versteckte Hütte im verschneiten Wald

in #photography5 years ago

Haha! howdy again sir johannpiber! well sir, women aren't as likely to be risk takers, that's for sure. Mrs. J has tolerated me spending so much time on here but it getting tired of not seeing any real earnings so my time may be limited. She has a big axe. The other day she was starting to sharpen it!

Sort:  

Hahaha :)
My wife is also asking me when I am going to earn big money, but she smiles when I tell her "soon" :)

haha! sir johannpiber..your wife sounds like an angel. Who knows, perhaps steemit will last and so will Steem and prices will go up and this will turn into real money! What is the economy like there, are jobs hard to find?

Haha, yes, she can be an angel 😉
No, she is my angel and I would not want to miss her, and for her and my kids I wish that the Steem rises high :)
I think we have enough jobs - everybody who wants to work will find work - that's my opinion.

sir johannpiber! does your wife work? I mean I know she works very hard taking care of the household but I mean does she work outside the home? Over here things are so expensive that in order to survive you almost both have to work in order to pay all the bills or get ahead.

Yes, she works part time - in the office next to mine ;) Living is very expensive in Austria too, so that she has to work, but she also wants to work, because we live in an appartment where there's not so much housework she says.

Howdy sir johannpiber! oh I see, how interesting, I'm glad that she wants to work and that there is work available. Do you guys have plans to buy your own home someday?

Yes, when you want to work here you will find work, and she likes to work, at least most of the time 😎
No, either we stay in our appartment or we might move to my parent's house when we retire.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55