Sort:  

Maybe, but I would stink like all male goats ;) lol

!BEER

That's true. You would probably be a big, mean looking one too. Can goats look mean?

lol! that is a GREAT photo sir johannpiber and proves your point very well! lol. I'll have to read the article it was in too.

At first I thought I was looking into a mirrow, but then I have realized that the goat has a brown beard, and mine is gray ;) lol

!BEER

ahhaha! Very good sir johannpiber, I didn't know you had a beard and I didn't know you were old enough for it to be gray!

Hmmm 🙂
I want to retire in 8 years, so I should be old enough for a gray beard ;) lol

!BEER

That is true. I have silver hair when I was 40 so sometimes it comes early. Sometimes retirement comes early too, that is our goal here, especially for you.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover and thank you so much for the beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you so much beerlover, I will enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42