Sort:  

Yes, the winner is still getting 5 Steem, but for this 5 Steem I buy 5 SBI for the number 12 ;) lol

!BEER

lol..it is like shuffling the steem around!

That's quite right ;)

!BEER

Speaking of shuffling steem around, I just purchased the 10 sbi sir johannpiber.

1 minute ago Transfer 10.000 STEEM to steembasicincome @johannpiber

Thank you so much for that, my friend @janton 🙂
I am curious, how the score list will look like next Sunday ;)


!BEER

I think it will look similar to this week right? Are you doing anything differently?

We will see ... no, I am doing the same I have been doing for months ;)

!BEER

Ok, we'll see. I like sending sbi to a friend.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

This is great sir beerlover, thanks!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover! Great job you guys are doing!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59643.43
ETH 2606.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45