Sort:  

I hope, we will still be friends, when you have read my long reply with my thoughts about this Austrian ;)

!BEER

Howdy sir johannpiber! Did you watch a little of that video? He spoke very well didn't he? Is that a typical Austrian name?

The basis of these things are easy to understand but then it gets complicated when dealing with different religions and faiths and I said I would not talk about spiritual things with you so I can't talk about it. lol.

No, this is no typical Austrian name - I have never heard this name before, and his English is nice, that's true :)

Thank you for understanding me and that there are themes I would not like to talk about, especially not when everybody can read it and every word is stored on the blockchain forever.

!BEER

Oh good, now I know how to irritate you! lol..don't worry, I will say nothing, in fact I don't even know what the subject is. hehehe

Haha, try that and I won't give you a !BEER 😉

Nothing would be worth losing beer over! lol.

OK, have one more !BEER ;) lol

lol..thanks sir johannpiber!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Yay beerlover, you are a sight for sore eyes!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover and cheers to a great weekend ahead!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Yay it's the beerlover, always good to see you show up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46