Sort:  

You can call me anything you want, my friend 😉
When I was a boy and spend my Summers on the mountain, there have also been goats around, but no mountain goats though. These goats have been good climbers too and maybe I have learned from them ;) lol


!BEER

Yes, maybe their climbing abilities rubbed off on you!

Yes, maybe, and also the wish to be outside and in the nature as often as possible ;)

!BEER

So you could have been born a goat and been very content! lol.

I don't think, that I would want to be a goat, my friend, because I don't like how the male goats smell ;)

!BEER

Haha! and neither would your Missus but then, if you were a male goat she would be a female goat so all would be good!

Right, she might even love that smell, and my son would smell the same way ;) lol

!BEER

And you wouldn't have to go into a boring job every day! You could hike and climb mountains every day.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover, thanks so much for the little bit!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy there beerlover, thanks so much for the bit of beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy on this fine Monday sir beerlover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43