Sort:  

Thank you so much, @janton 🙂
Yes, I have seen it, but these are so different from the ones on my photos, because the ones you showed are more art or kind of Zen in my eyes, what means, they are great 🙂


!BEER

That's true, both are very interesting but the cairns there should last longer!

Yes, the might last until someone "cleans up" or the snow comes in Wintertime ;)
But yours are really artwork.


!BEER

So people actually goes around every so often and takes down all the cairns?

Honestly, I don't know - all I know is, that when I have been there a few weeks ago I have literally seen hundreds of them.


!BEER

I see. I guess it could be an individual just being ornery or mean destroying them. People are idiots basically. lol.

Most people are stupid idiots - I completely agree, @janton 🙂


!BEER

Except on steemit, we got mostly really smart people here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69