Sort:  

He is in a kind of company, where young people, who just don't know, what they want can try out some jobs.
For a few days he is working in a kitchen and learns about cooking and kitchen work. This is, what he doesn't like, and I can understand him ;)
After this he will be working with metal and wood and so.
Besides that they help him finding a real job.

Oh what a great way to get experience! That is very good isn't it? Do they keep working temporary jobs until they find something they like?

Yes, that's a very good thing for the kids, who don't know what they want, apart from that they don't want to go to school anymore ;)
He can stay there for about one year, and by then he should have found a real job. He gets any help he needs and we think he will soon find a job he likes :)

!BEER

Too bad he doesn't like the restaurant business, wouldn't that be nice to have a chef in the family! I'm still looking for what I want to do!

I hope he does not search as long as you do ;) lol
Chef belongs to the hardest jobs I know. When I was young I wanted to learn cooking and work in a restaurant, but fortunately I haven't got a chance, because I do know some chefs and their job is anything but easy.

!BEER

I agree, but it's nice to have one in the family. lol. And in big restaurants if they are just one of many then it's more like a regular job, not like running a whole restaurant by yourself.

Good morning @janton 🙂

That's true too, but I mean also the working times and they have work on the weekends also. It is always hot in a kitchen and even when there are many cooks, for me it would be too stressy. No, this wouldn't be a job for me.
But a chef in the family would be nice though :)))

I hope, you have a great day and weekend 🙂


!BEER

Yes sir good points. They have no set schedule and have to work most weekends because that's when the volume is. It would have to be a labor of love, something they love to do. I don't like stress either.

That is why I can only come to your blog once or twice a week. The high altitude photos stress me out! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45