You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your so vain

in #photography5 years ago

Yes sir good points. They have no set schedule and have to work most weekends because that's when the volume is. It would have to be a labor of love, something they love to do. I don't like stress either.

That is why I can only come to your blog once or twice a week. The high altitude photos stress me out! lol.

Sort:  

Good evening, my friend :)
You are very right, this job belongs to the jobs, which you really have to love.
I like these words: labor of love

Photos of mountains stress you out, that's a good one :) lol

!BEER

I'm glad I gave you a chuckle sir johannpiber! What is on the agenda for this weekend? And did you do anything for Halloween?

You did :)
... but you did not read my other reply yet, where I wrote, that I don't like Halloween ;)

We have a cold and rainy weather, so I don't have made plans. Maybe I'll drive somewhere tomorrow morning, but I don't know yet.

!BEER

Oh I'm sorry to hear that. You may have to use archived photos.

Here comes an update to my latest reply: yesterday I have made some foggy photos with snow and today I have been on a forest walk at a reservoir. It was cold and windy, but it was a very nice walk and I have made some photos which I haven't seen yet, but I am sure, that I make a post with some of them tonight.
So, my archives will stay untouched for another day ;) lol


!BEER

Yay! so you can save more archive photos for when you are lazy!

That's true, my friend, I think, I could just lean back and and do nothing but posting my archive photos for a few weeks ;) lol


!BEER

Right but that will never happen. Not for a few weeks anyway because you have an addiction issue with photography and steemit. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 59389.18
ETH 2565.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45