Sort:  

I know, my friend, and that's no joke. I would have a much easier life, if I had been slower when I began in this company over 30 years ago ;)
!BEER

You can warn your son if he gets a similar type of job though.

He does not like to work, what means, he won't have my problems, I think ;) lol
!BEER

lol! Well I guess not but he needs to like to work at least a little doesn't he? His father is a working machine when it comes to steemit or photography!

He does work, but I think, he has not found the right job yet. He is so young and so he has enough time to search, and we help him.
!BEER

I hope he can find a job that isn't boring!

We are glad, that he has a job now, because doing nothing isn't good for young people, and while he has this job and earns his own money he can search for something he likes to do 🙂

!BEER

He does not like what he is doing? What IS he doing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47