Sort:  

It doesn't make me feel bad - I'm second and I haven't done much commenting this week. I have spend more time on photographing and editing :)

Before I worked for this company I have been working for another company after school for about one year, and my Missus has been working for a Newspaper for a few years. In 1985 I began to work in this company and she joined in 1991.
Yes, we have first met in the office in 1991 and we have been working and living together since then :)

!BEER

wow great story! So you owe a lot to that boring company! lol.

Maybe, but I will be glad, if one soon day I won't have to go there anymore ;) lol
!BEER

That does not sound like a very loyal employee sir johannpiber! lol. I have a feeling many of the people there share your feelings though!

Oh, I am loyal, but after 35 years I become tired and bored, as I said before.
!BEER

And you don't want the change of pace that a promotion would give?

Oh no, @janton, I don't want no promotion, because this might mean another office and other people to work with. I like my office and most of the people here 🙂
!BEER

Oh I see what you are saying...the people there finally got used to you and can somewhat tolerate you and you don't want to start the process all over again with a new crew! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46