Sort:  

You completely understood how I meant it. I am too old and I don't think, new people would get used of me soon, because with every year I got older, I have become a bit more different from the others ;) lol
!BEER

lol! I have no idea what "a bit more different from the others" means but it sounds pretty scary! lol.

I am more nice, I am working more good, I am all in all more better than the others ;) lol
!BEER

oh wow! So they call you Mr. Perfect? lol. Maybe we should ask the Missus!

It would be a good idea to ask my Missus, because I might have told not the whole truth or I might have exaggerated a bit in my last reply ;) lol
!BEER

lol! That's hilarious!

Is it? Yes it is ;) lol
I am a good worker and I have been working faster than most of the others, but over the years I have become tired somehow of doing my work and also doing the work of others, because they were not able to, for whatever reason.
I want to spend my last few years doing only what I need to do and do not take any additional tasks anymore.


!BEER

Well, once you show the others how to do it can't they do it on their own then?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59324.20
ETH 2585.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47