Sort:  

Yes, after almost 30 years she knows me quite well ;)
!BEER

Yeah she doesn't even have to try to manipulate you anymore. lol. Same here with Mrs. J.

Right, after such a long time everything has become "normal" ;)
!BEER

Very true but as long as they are happy then peace reigns in the household!

That's very true - I make mine happy by going photographing as often as I can ;) lol
!BEER

Lol, the secret to a happy marriage is to be gone all the time! lol. For some couples that is true but I doubt if it applies to you guys.

Oh no, she is glad, when I come home sometimes to change chlothes ;) lol
!BEER

Oh, you are keeping the relationship so fresh by not ever being home. lol.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover and thank you for keeping the beer flowing!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy there again beerlover! I'm starting to feel spoiled, thank you!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover, it's a great night for a beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46