Sort:  

I'd love to take my wife with me on my walks and hikes, but someone has to stay at home and do the homework and cook for the kids 😉
!BEER

Oh very interesting. Well sir, maybe when the kids go out on their own you and the Missus can do walks and hikes more often.. if she can still stand you by then!

And who cleans our apartment then, if she comes home tired from a hike? 😉 lol
I'm making just fun. Of course, in a few years we will do some more walks and hikes together.
!BEER

Command accepted!

Howdy again sir johannpiber! Well I figure that in a few years everyone will have robots do to most of the cleaning!

Well, then I would be pleased if she comes with me and accompanies me on every hike, of course 🙂
!BEER

Yeah, she'll probably push you to walk farther and higher! Hey, does she retire at the same time you do? I mean, IF you go for another 8 years? Man that sounds like a long time!

My Missus might retire before me, but she does not know yet, because she somehow likes to go to work.
Because we are working together in the office, there won't be much difference, if we would retire together, apart from being home instead of in the office ;) lol
!BEER

Oh! She LIKEs her job?? Does she do the same type of work as you?



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy this fine Friday afternoon sir beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover! Thank you so much for the bit of beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47