Sort:  

We might get old, but we never stop learning, although some knowledge we might never need again ;)
!BEER

Yeah like how to race our cars to impress the girls? Or show off how we can drink a case of beer? lol.

My old family van does not like to race anymore, and as you might remember, I don't drink alcohol anymore ;)
You might ask me now, where the fun is, when I don't do these things anymore ... I don't know, but I feel quite good though 🙂
!BEER

You mean even if you go to a gathering and they have beer, you don't drink any? Isn't that considered rude?

Oh, I am sure, they would also have something else to drink for me and the other people who need their driver license ;) lol
!BEER

I thought you would just appoint the Missus to be your driver!

Oh, my Missus still drinks a !BEER from time to time, and she has been my chauffeur for many years. Now it's my turn to be her driver ;)

Oh she is smart! I really like her. I mean it seems like she knows how to get the most from you. lol.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy today beerlover! Keep up the good work.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again you guys are doing a great job sir beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy there beerlover! great job you guys are doing.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46