Sort:  

No, I don't wear suspenders 😉
Oh, I do not havy any idea, where they produce. Maybe they have a factory in Austria for some pieces, but I honestly don't know. I think, most of these companies produce in Asia. I didn't get your joke ;) lol
!BEER

Oh the joke was that you had to import those clothes to get good quality. But of course I mean the opposite because I know Austria produces great quality goods. lol. I try to buy goods made in America but it's hard because almost always it is more expensive. I don't know what products Austria is known for making.
They made a couple of good actors!

I did understand your joke, this is why I added the "lol" ... :) lol
Don't ask me for Austrian products, please, because I have no idea - we make everything ;)
!BEER

lol! ok, you got the joke, sorry it was such a pitiful attempt at humor.

I wonder how come I don't know of any Austrian products? I will have to do a google search and see if I can buy something Austrian in honor of you sir johannpiber. Maybe a beer mug! Or Stein, is that what they call the big ones?

Honestly, I have no idea, which Austrian products you can buy in the states. What do you mean with "Stein"? A big !BEER mug? The biggest mug is a "Mass" - 1 liter beer (0.264172 gal).

A Mass? I haven't heard about that one. Here is a stein:

ec0r676ee4.jpg

and the description: Germany Neuschwanstein Stoneware Raised Relief Decoration Half Liter Beer Stein with Pewter Lid

Aha 🙂 so you call it "Stein", because the castle on it is the castle "Neuschwanstein"? lol
I know this mugs, but we call them "Krug" = mug 🙂
A Mass (Maß) is just a big !BEER mug: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ma%C3%9F
Have a great Sunday 🙂

Maß
Maß (pronounced [ˈmaːs]) or Mass (Swiss spelling, elsewhere used for dialectal [ˈmas]) is the German word describing the amount of beer in a regulation mug; in modern times exactly 1 litre (33.8 US fl oz). The same word is also often used as an abbreviation for Maßkrug, the handled drinking vessel containing it, ubiquitous in Bavarian beer gardens and beer halls, and a staple of Oktoberfest. That vessel it is often referred to as a beer mug by English speakers, and can be correctly called a beer stein if made of stoneware and capable of holding a regulation Maß of beer.

I don't know why they call it a stein but it's been that way ever since I can remember but your guess about the castle sounds right! It doesn't really matter to me, I would drink it out of a styrofoam cup!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy there beerlover and thanks for the token!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover and thanks for the beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover, the beer is flowing tonight, well done!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover and here's to the first beer of the weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71