Sort:  

I’ve been working my normal 12 hour shifts and doing the crypto investment thing. I got a little bitcoin cash because it’s goint to fork. Free cryptos right there.

what? how do you get free cryptos? I mean free cryptos are everywhere but these might be worth something someday?

I don’t know what they could be worth but sometimes when you hold cryptos they will fork into anouther. Did you know that litecoin forked into litecoin cash not long ago?

very interesting cosmiccrimes, no I don't really follow crypto news closely so I didn't know about litecoin.

I love litecoin. They are very fast! You can send a lot of money to people with litecoins and the fees are so low its non -existent.

Sir cosmiccrimes! well that's a nice change, almost no transaction fees. So what are you getting, the Litecoin Cash coins?

No, Im not buying any litecoin cash. I own a litecoin. I'm going to hold on to it. Maybe if it goes up it will help me buy some property.

howdy again sir cosmiccrimes...where do you want to buy property at, do you have some in mind?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66