Sort:  

I'm not sure. I've been eyeing some property that has a river on it but i'm not getting any time soon. It may be sold by the time I would be able to buy it.

howdy today sir cosmiccrimes! but do you think you'll get property in the country I'm assuming? But closer to town than where you grew up? A place along the river sounds nice.

A place where I used to live would be great but there is nothing out there. No work no grocery stores I mean nothing.

oh well that wouldn't work. But there are still plenty of places with privacy close to at least a small town right? I'd hate to live right in town or a city but close is fine. is that what you're thinking?

I'm not worried about it until I get some debt paid off. If my investents do well I should have at least enough to pay for a downpayment or half of it off.

yeah I understand sir cosmiccrimes..wow wouldn't that be something to be able to pay for half the property right off the bat! You'd save a fortune in interest.

I know right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66