Pink Jungle Lily - Flower Friday

in #photography6 years ago

jungle lily.jpg

I took this on a walk with my family in the jungle. Growing on a tree, these beautiful pink lily-like flowers caught my eye. I especially enjoy how the end of their stamen seemed to glisten like droplets of water.

It is said that pink is the color of the unconditional love chakra. Though typically seen as a feminine color, it is so much more than just a gender based color. Pink is the color that represents universal love consciousness, love beyond a physical form. Within our bodies green represents our own heart chakra but beyond our energy field, the pink chakra is the very soothing angelic love, the kind of love that transcends life times.

jungle lily2.jpg

I hope you enjoy my flower. I took this with my Samsung Galaxy J3 and I am entering it in @juliank #smartphonephotography contest. I still haven't won one but I still like to try my luck now and then.

Hope you have a great day!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 03:59:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 256.45/200.00
Total Photos: 42
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Smart click . Upvote and followed do follow me thanks. Stay blessed dear.

Ok sure, following, Thank you, blessings to you too! :-)

This post has received a 0.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @janellelanae.

Plz vote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01