A comfortable place

in #photography6 years ago

We know that man is mortal so we wanted to live in a comfortable place. Everything anyway anywhere.FB_IMG_1522855269115.jpgFB_IMG_1522855252415.jpg is like a place we want this place for our happiness life because we always want a comfortable position for our family. So I can do it. A comfortable place give me happiness life with fresh air fresh sky and etc FB_IMG_1522855263965.jpg I think it is a comfortable position and place for our join life. We need a happy family with a comfortable house. We can not live without a comfortable place. ![FB_IMG_1522855269115.jpg] end()FB_IMG_1522855277507.jpgend part I can say it a comfortable place give me a happyness life..

Sort:  

Are you desining this? That looks great my favorite one is the little island great Idea!

Thanks for your nice comment my dear friend I will try continue sear this post

Thanks for your comment my dear

Amazing photography.... Nice place.

Thanks for your comment my dear friend I will try better photos in my post

Thanks for your comment my dear friend

Nice post but will you please tell me how can i upload this type of post?

Excellent picture, that is definitely mind-boggling. Wow I can only imagine the price tag on something like that. Thanks for submitting your entry to the @greetersguild contest. I wanted to also make an opportunity available to you, thanks to the cryptkeeper17 curation trail on steemauto, you have had a minnowbooster vote purchased for you on this post. The cryptkeeper17 curation trail is a way to get your post upvoted by 30+ my active friends here on steemit, as you upvote them as well. Get in contact with me we would like to help you raise your starting amount each post you do from now on!

Congratulations @jamuna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jamuna! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43