You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new look at the nature when you float on a kayak.

in #photography8 years ago

Ooops, I posted underneath someone else, sorry...anyway, Nice...where is that located. Thank you for following me. You have some good content here. I just followed you as well.

Sort:  

This Republic of Belarus. River Isloch).
We have a lot of lakes and rivers. Picturesque forests.

Nice! I live at the confluence of the Snake and Clearwater rivers in Idaho (USA). I have been most of the way up the Middle and South fork of the Clearwater, and there are some amazing sights. I haven't been very far up the Snake, though. ~Cheers~

Handsomely! I found in google images of the Snake river.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65