A new look at the nature when you float on a kayak.

My friends floated on kayaks on the river Isloch. Attended by 10 people. Within two days all found ourselves in a different world. It's hard to put into words, it is better to see.

Surprisingly clean water.

The landscape is constantly changing. You swim in a kayak slowly. Life slows down.

Obstacles on the river can not be avoided:

Dreamlike and mysterious forest:

Everyone is waiting for the next summer, to repeat the trip again!

Sort:  

O.o superb views, foxy lady and interesting transparent shoes @always1success !

Nice...where is that located. Thank you for following me. You have some good content here. I just followed you as well.

Also, since I am just really starting, and we all need a helping hand, I am going to start, daily, looking at the Blogs of my Followers, finding things I like that are over one day old and less than a month old, then upvoting them and resteeming them. I would ask you to do the same for me. This way, we all get continual exposure. That is what we all need, right? I am staring today. I will look at your Blog and resteem and upvote the ones I like.

Thank you for rating. I like to relax in nature and shares his impressions.

Ooops, I posted underneath someone else, sorry...anyway, Nice...where is that located. Thank you for following me. You have some good content here. I just followed you as well.

This Republic of Belarus. River Isloch).
We have a lot of lakes and rivers. Picturesque forests.

Nice! I live at the confluence of the Snake and Clearwater rivers in Idaho (USA). I have been most of the way up the Middle and South fork of the Clearwater, and there are some amazing sights. I haven't been very far up the Snake, though. ~Cheers~

Handsomely! I found in google images of the Snake river.

I recently found a love for kayaking! It's my favorite thing to do! We have several options here...a small lake/pond, a large lake with a dam, or a river. Each time there's something new to see!

Nice trip and nature.
Very interesting.
Will follow
=]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64