yellow mushroom

in #photography6 years ago

Hi my friend everyone

as I was walking around my home garden, I found a yellow mushroom in the back garden of my house,
and this is the first time it was in 2018 I found this mushroom, and this is because because of rainfall back to water the earth aceh in a few weeks and all kinds of wild plants began to sprout again and this yellow mushroom is one of his,

image


This mushroom is a wood fungus that can be consumed as food, but not all types of mushrooms can be consumed, because there are several types that contain toxins and should not be eaten, but for this type of fungus there is no exception for me because I have a long time do not eat mushrooms like this.

image


and this is my photos before I pick her to the Cook by my wife, so, this is what I can share this day, I hope you enjoy his and for a sense of fungi his I can't tell you a lot, because you definitely know how the sense of his.

image


image


image


image



this is life in the countryside, nature always gives what we need and nature united in everyday life.

image


thank you for your attention and visiting

follow @jaladin717

Sort:  

You got a 0.94% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @jaladin717!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 1.58% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @jaladin717! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28