Street Photography- Let's explore the beauty of countryside and see how little things become major concern of big happiness.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I was very curious to explore the countryside area of Sindh province of Pakistan and i was overwhelmingly disgusted by the situations where people are striving hard for their better living, where poverty is at its peaks, where child labor is the common practice which can easily be assumed from their outlook. But the most important things which inspired me was that they were strongest people, they have big hearts. Benevolence is rooted in their nature. Children striving for the survival as the area does not have sufficient water supply. Hand pumps are the major concern of their living . Bellow are the pictures which reveals the simplicity and innocence of people .

Original photos with love (Photos are tagged with the logo of our studio)

Thanks for reading, thanks for following me, thanks for the up vote.

Below are links of my previous posts

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jaikumar/hello-steemit-i-am-jai-kumar-and-here-is-my-introduction

https://steemit.com/birds/@jaikumar/pigeon-a-special-species-of-birds-from-uruguay-my-first-ever-post-on-steemit

I am friend of friends, never hesitate to ask or argue anything. Stay in touch to follow my upcoming posts.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85