You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my favorite 2k17 shots I took

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

@zirensparvg,

Salutations! JaiChai here.

I liked your post, especially the Guinea pigs. And I learned a lot.

Thanks.

Upvoted and called for the @originalworks upvote for this post.

Namaste,

JaiChai

P.S.

Comment to your own post with: @steem-untalented for a free upvote to your comment.

Sort:  

Hi jachai!

I'm glad to see you seemed to enjoy my post. And you have my thanks for the tips ^^

Regards,
ziren spar

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zirensparvg to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Just wanna try this out as @jachai suggested ^o^

@steem-untalented

Do that to your own post to have your comment upvoted.

But thanks for having them upvote my comment.

Namaste,

JaiChai


my bad.
You mean, create a new reply on my own post with the tag —steem-untalented?

PS.
do forgive my newbieness >///<

No prob. And yes, create a new reply to your own post.

Namaste,

JaiChai


I see :D
Ok lemme try that again then :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67