My Meditation Space

_MG_8395.JPG

This is where I am likely to end up after my morning run...

For the racing mind, finding a peaceful location can be life-changing. I will spend 30 minutes up to an hour in a half here for what I like to call "Power Time" I use this time for meditation, manifestation, reflections, and rejections. I feel like I'm too big for my space and need to be surrounded by nature to realize I am only a grain of sand.

Creator: @jafiresneakers
Camera: Canon PowerShot SX510 HS
Location: Mississippi River Wayside, MS

Sort:  

Beautiful location to free your mind from all of the negative thought and embrace nature's beauty.

This is where I make many things disappear and also create new thoughts.

A clear and focused mind is critical for growth and development

Beautiful photo, peaceful location breakout perfect for #yoga

I just fold my legs, but I'm sure a yoga mat would be awesome, not to mention more comfortable;)

Comfort is the key to relaxing IMO

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:46:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 121.45/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 16
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 2.35% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @jafiresneakers!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01