You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast for Champions in KC MO

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Ha ha! I don't think anyone could afford me as a chef. I'm kiddin, I thank you and glad you likes. Besides, I can only cook for people me loves. @Sykochica is true magic and and full of life. What an innocent joy she has for Steemit. I just watched that @VirtualGrowth take off down the road towards the airports. I never expected, but after two days of just enjoying his company, all of us on steemit are so lucky to have someone so good to the core. I played it too much like a bro, but if anyone ever sees that guy, give him a huge hug. Deserves all the brunch and love in the world.

Sort:  

Aw I see a bromance formed with VR haha, @sykochica is a great person. We have never spoke but I read all of her posts and I read all of the nice things people have to say about her. Hopefully- one day I can meet all of you too! :)) Those were very kinds words and I know they appreciate you just the same :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58