Breakfast for Champions in KC MOsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

20170625_115650.jpg


Was delighted to make this tasty breakfast for friends and steemit champions, @Sykochica and @VirtualGrowth in the cozy Kansas City home of my sister Lulu. It was some nice fresh watermelon, toast, and carrots. And a veggie omelet with onions, carrots, black pepper and my secret ingredient, chopped Apples. On the side we had some hummus and fresh home made jam.

I made this tasty treat the morning after The Great Kansas City Steemit Meet Up where you can read all about right here


20170625_103500.jpg


20170625_115631.jpg


20170625_115602.jpg




Jacob TS is an improv tailor consultant for FINTech and Blockchain Business. He teaches improv for local and online teams, is a member of iO West's The Reckoning, and enjoys blogging for crypto on Steemit!


thm DogsButt200.jpg


gxhmcfmwuws4rjjf.jpg


Useful Steemit Links: Steemspeak, @Steemtrail, @Improv-Trail, ChainBB, @Curie, @Steemgigs, @minnowsupport, Steemit.Chat, Golos, @VOTU, @SteemTalk, @SteemCenterWiki, @Zappl, OpenLedger Decentralized Exchange, Bittrex, 1Broker, ShiftCard, Gdax and Coinbase. See you at @Steemfest and may all your @SteemfestDreams come true.

Sort:  

You make me hungry my friend
Your tasty breakfast, look so good

Uh that looks so yummy @jacobts, I think I might have to hire you as my personal Chef lol
kidding the photographs are amazing :))

Ha ha! I don't think anyone could afford me as a chef. I'm kiddin, I thank you and glad you likes. Besides, I can only cook for people me loves. @Sykochica is true magic and and full of life. What an innocent joy she has for Steemit. I just watched that @VirtualGrowth take off down the road towards the airports. I never expected, but after two days of just enjoying his company, all of us on steemit are so lucky to have someone so good to the core. I played it too much like a bro, but if anyone ever sees that guy, give him a huge hug. Deserves all the brunch and love in the world.

Aw I see a bromance formed with VR haha, @sykochica is a great person. We have never spoke but I read all of her posts and I read all of the nice things people have to say about her. Hopefully- one day I can meet all of you too! :)) Those were very kinds words and I know they appreciate you just the same :)))

Is you very welcome. Try it sometime.

that looks like a five-star breakfast , so mouth-watering!! :D

Why thank you! Tis just my brunch special. Wish I had just a bucket of pancake mix and then we would have really had a feast. :)

wow how cool was that !! looks so healthy and great!! :

That looks yummy.

It seem really tasty and really good. I myself cant eat half of it i think :)

One Nibble at a time kitty friend. :)

Holy Moly ... apples?
boom

Who is Molly? ;) Just kidding. Thanks for the BOOM!

The breakfast looks yummy, good food and good friends, that's heavenly.
I also like to thank you for your kind comments on my son's art work. Jonathan and I have produced another collaboration and I have mentioned your name.
https://steemit.com/art/@positivesteem/communicating-with-my-autistic-son-through-artistic-collaboration-those-fallen-leaves

Nothing better than a good breakfast after a good party!

Yes indeed, and they were both. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55