Mangy Moose

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

While driving to @Generikat's place for game night yesterday, I encountered a fellow traveler along the road. It made way for me to pass, for which I am grateful. It is not smart to argue with a moose who has a Gandalf attitude of, "YOU SHALL NOT PASS!"

Moose

Is it shedding season for its winter coat, or is that some kind of moose mange? The photo was taken with my Android phone through the side window on my car, so I apologize for the lack of clarity.


Game night included trial runs for Nekusar and a secret new Magic: The Gathering EDH deck. Generikat won with this deck, but my new secret deck and Tom's use of the Nekusar deck pretty much performed according to expectations, so that's a good sign. Death and Taxes also did well for another player.

After a bit of adjustment, expect a proper deck overview post for this new experiment.

Sort:  

The glory of your concession is still coloring my mood with a bright Elemental glow. So nice.

Tom made me discard my Fog effect cards.

Excuse me while I cough: Hack, excuses, hack-cough

Seriously though, I am totally sad for you and stuff, cause you know, you lost because of someone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59