On a Rocker! - Mini BMX

in #photography6 years ago

eac16bb8-abfc-486e-9e8c-b86cfeac91cd.jpeg


This isn't actually a kids bike. It's meant for anyone, any size. Hence the name mini bmx. Even though I'm just a kid- still, hehe.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Ha! Never seen one like that. Pretty nifty

This one belongs to a friend of mine. I want one so bad! Oh man, mini BMX's are so much fun, it's a something completely different from a BMX.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10450+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Wanna sell your Votes or looking for an Upvote-Bot? Try Smartsteem or Steemfollower for more Upvotes on your posts!

postingN gan anda sangat bermamfaat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24